DAA Teams or committees are one of the best ways to plug in and get involved. New teams are always forming and existing teams are always looking for new members. See a list of our active teams below.

WeVote SCV: WeVote SCV is the Democratic Alliance for Actions neighborhood precinct organizing team. Voter precinct teams reach out and organize voters in their local neighborhoods in order to turn out numbers on Election Day. This committee was formed under the chairmanship of Henry Knebel.

WeVote SCV

DAA Indivisible SCV: The Indivisible team, under the direction of Chairperson Diana Shaw, is committed to making our government more responsive by challenging our local congressperson through grassroots activism. The Indivisible team utilizes the strategies and tactics as outlined in the Indivisible Guidebook.

Indivisible SCV