About

Democratic Alliance for Action (DAA) is the largest Democrat club in the Santa Clarita Valley. DAA is a warm and welcoming group where Democrats meet, make friends, and make a difference in the Santa Clarita Valley and beyond. 

DAA is chartered by the Los Angeles County Democratic Party and by the Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley and strives to advance the platform and principles of the Democratic Party.

Executive Board Officers 2018-2020:
President: Michelle Kampbell, president@daa.org
Vice President: Andrew Taban, vp@daa.org
Controller: TBA, controller@daa.org
Corresponding Secretary: Julie Olsen, csec@daa.org
Recording Secretary: Nathan Bousfield, rsec@daa.org

Committee Chairs:
Bylaws: Chad Kampbell, bylaws@daa.org
DAA Indivisible: Diana Shaw, indivisible@daa.org
DPSFV Rep: Steve Stallman, dpsfv@daa.org
Events: Bonnie Nikolai, events@daa.org
Hospitality: Jeri Boyd, hosp@daa.org
Latino Outreach: Victor Lizano, - latino@daa.org
LTE Chair: Jim Harris, lte@daa.org
Membership: Dotty Stallman, membership@daa.org
Neighbor2Neighbor: Barbara Creme, n2n@daa.org 
Outreach: TBA,  outreach@daa.org
Parliamentarian: TBA, parliamentarian@daa.org
Postcard Project: Patti Sulpizio, postcards@daa.org

Bylaws:
Click here for a copy of the current approved and adopted bylaws. Added 2/17/16
Click here for an updated copy of the endorsement rules and procedures. Added 3/14/16

For more information contact us at:
661-309-4 DAA (4322)

Democratic Alliance for Action
PO BOX 800222
Santa Clarita CA
91380-0222