The Democratic Alliance for action (DAA) is the largest and most active Democrat Club in the Santa Clarita Valley.  The DAA is a warm and welcoming group where Democrats meet, make friends, and make a difference in the Santa Clarita Valley and our country.The DAA strives to provide a forum for Santa Clarita Valley residents to come and share goals and purposes consistent with the Democratic Party.

The DAA is also active in issues of local, national, and international importance as well as charitable endeavors throughout the community.The DAA is a chartered club under the auspices of the Los Angeles County Democratic Party and strives to advance a positive public image for the principles and platforms of the Democratic Party.

 

Officers 2016-2018
Patti Skinner Sulpizio, President - President@daa.org

Jerry Danielsen, Vice President - vp@daa.org

Bruce McFarland, Corresponding Secretary - csec@daa.org

Braddon Mendelson, Recording Secretary - rsec@daa.org

John Anderson, Controller/Treasurer - treasurer@daa.org

Committee Chairs:
Rabiah Coon, Membership - membership@daa.org

Malcolm Blue, Outreach - outreach@daa.org

Bruce McFarland, Parliamentarian/Bylaws, Social Media - bruce@daa.org

Diana Shaw, Indivisible - indivisible@daa.org

Barbara Crème, Neighbor2Neighbor n2n@daa.org 

Edel Alonso, Latino Outreach - latino@daa.org

Elaine Whitebook, Postcard Project - postcards@daa.org

Paul Yamashita, Voter Registration - VoterReg@daa.org

 

Click here for a copy of the current approved and adopted bylaws. Added 2/17/16
Click here for an updated copy of the endorsement rules and procedures. Added 3/14/16

For more information contact us at:
661-309-4 DAA (4322).

Democratic Alliance For Action
PO BOX 800222,
Santa Clarita CA
91380-0222